Results from the 2107 AMA Hillclimb Grand Championship!

Everyone here at Indianhead Motorcycle Club is immensely grateful for the tremendous support from riders, their friends and families, and all the spectators that turned out this weekend to make our event a smashing success!  With 473 entries and riders from all over the country, the competition was intense and thrilling to watch!

Head on over to for an article with photos...but for now, feast your eyes on the full results from the 2017 AMA Hillclimb Grand Championship!

AMA Youth Hillclimber of the Year: Carson Roschen

AMA Vet/Senior Hillclimber of the Year: Kirk Mueller

AMA Amateur Hillclimber of the Year: Bodee O'Neil