Results from the 2017 AMA Hillclimb Grand Championship!

Check out the article with photos on!

AMA Youth Hillclimber of the Year: Carson Roschen

AMA Vet/Senior Hillclimber of the Year: Kirk Mueller

AMA Amateur Hillclimber of the Year: Bodee O'Neil

Results from Indianhead M/C events, as well as from other clubs from across the Midwest and beyond, are always posted on King of the Hill - the world's largest and most active motorcycle hillclimb website!  Lots of other cool stuff there points standings, forums, and more!